Our Curriculum At A Glance


The National Curriculum (2014) sets out the programmes of study and attainment targets for all subjects at all 4 key stages. All local-authority-maintained schools in England must teach these programmes of study. It is at each school’s discretion as to how this curriculum is taught and the design of the curriculum. In Early Years, from pre-school to reception, our children follow the Early Years Foundation Stage Framework. The National Curriculum is followed by years 1 to 6 and the curriculum coverage can be seen in our detailed curriculum plans. Please see individual subject pages. 

Our Curriculum Intent

Our Curriculum Passport for Parents

Our Humanities Curriculum Overview 2023-2024



Our Humanities Curriculum Overview 2024-2025 onwards